We serve the world by sharing the spiritual wisdom found in the ancient Vedic literatures, such as Bhagavad-Gita and Shrimad-Bhagavatam, through the practice of Krishna-bhakti or devotion to God, Krishna.

Latest News

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

The 9 steps of Spiritual Success

There are nine stages to reach our spiritual enlightenment. These stages are our map to success on our spiritual journey. Our spiritual condition is to be free from the material energy and go back to the spiritual energy, which is pure consciousness. This pure consciousness is now dormant under the dense forest of material energy. We need to wake up and revive our pure natural condition of eternity, full knowledge and bliss.

5:00 PM - Greetings
5:15 PM - Kirtan Meditation
5:45 PM – Discussion on the topic
6:25 PM - Vegan snacks served in a relaxed and enjoyable atmosphere
... See MoreSee Less


The word “yoga” comes from the Sanskrit root Yuj which means to link  with, or combine. Bhakti-yoga means to connect to the Supreme by means of loving devotional service.

Srila Prabhupada

“Krishna consciousness means God consciousness. Jesus, or anyone who speaks about God, is in Krishna consciousness. But one must know the science, and within that science there are degrees of knowledge.”

Krishna West Book Printing Campaign

Hello everyone,

Hridayananda das Goswami’s Krishna West Books Editing and Publishing Team are working hard to produce several new books in 2018. The purpose of this campaign is to raise funds for Editorial Work, Textual Formatting, Original Cover Art, Indexing, Printing, Shipping, etc…

With your help, the following titles will be published in 2018:

1. The Yoga Sutras (340 pages): 2,000 copies.
2. The Metaphysics of Democracy (60 pages): 2,000 copies.
3. Blind Faith/Blind Doubt (80 pages): 2,000 copies.
4. Second (Expanded) Edition of Quest for Justice: 1,000 copies.

All money collected through this campaign will go directly towards the costs associated with publishing these four books.

Hare Krishna, Hare Krishna
Krishna Krishna, Hare Hare
Hare Rama, Hare Rama
Rama Rama, Hare Hare

Hare Krishna
Hare Krishna
Krishna Krishna
Hare Hare
Hare Rama
Hare Rama
Rama Rama
Hare Hare